The Tampa State Bank
The Tampa State Bank

About Us

Officers, Directors, and Employees of The Tampa State Bank

  • Christopher Costello, Chairman of the Board, President
  • Michele Lundy, Executive Vice-President, Director, Secretary of the Board
  • William Lundy, Vice-President, IT/ISO, Director
  • Teresa Perky, Director
  • Kelly Novak, Director
  • Don Bredemeier, Director
  • Emily Kannady, Vice-President, Director
  • Julie K. Kerbs, Vice President, Compliance
  • Kevin Fruechting, Vice President
  • Tina Clement, Asst. Cashier
  • Traci Helmer, Asst. Cashier
  • Dainne Shipman, Asst. Cashier
  • Tami Williams, Asst. Cashier
  • Shaina Shafer, Asst. Cashier
  • Alisha Barney, Asst. Cashier
  • Megan Suffield, Asst. Cashier
  • Monica Svoboda, Asst. Cashier
Print Print | Sitemap
© Tampa State Bank - Powered by 1&1 IONOS